Pfadi Hadlaub

Wer wir sind

Biberstufe

4 - 6 Jahre

Wolfstufe

6 - 11 Jahre

Pfadistufe

10 - 14 Jahre

Piostufe

14 - 16 Jahre

Kontakt

Abteilungsleitung

Jonathan Landolt v/o Sputnik

sputnik@gloggi.ch

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleitung

Hanna Gärtner v/o Iruka

iruka@gloggi.ch

Abteilungsleitung

Biberstufenleitung (Fünkli)

Lea Gärtner v/o Meï

mei@gloggi.ch

Biberstufenleitung (Fünkli)

Wolfsstufenleitung

Mia Allemann v/o Kiwoia

kiwoia@gloggi.ch

Wolfsstufenleitung

Pfadistufenleitung

Daria Würgler v/o Naiara

naiara@gloggi.ch

Pfadistufenleitung

Piostufenleitung

Julia Murer v/o Nevin

nevin@gloggi.ch

Piostufenleitung

Stammleitung Kim

Milo Matt v/o Erzwo

erzwo@hadlaub.ch

Stammleitung Kim

Stammleitung Kim

Anna Demetz v/o Nox

nox@gloggi.ch

Stammleitung Kim

Stammleitung Wiking

Antonia Schumacher v/o Taiyo

taiyo@hadlaub.ch

Stammleitung Wiking

Stammleitung Wiking

Lou Baron v/o Yupik

yupik@hadlaub.ch

Stammleitung Wiking