Pfadi Hadlaub

Wer wir sind

Biberstufe

4 - 6 Jahre

Wolfstufe

6 - 11 Jahre

Pfadistufe

10 - 14 Jahre

Piostufe

14 - 15 Jahre

Kontakt

Abteilungsleitung

Milo Matt v/o Erzwo

erzwo@hadlaub.ch

Co-Abteilungsleitung

Lou Baron v/o Yupik

baron.lou@outlook.ch

Co-Abteilungsleitung

Mia Allemann v/o Kiwoia

kiwoia@gloggi.ch

Co-Abteilungsleitung

Antonia Schumacher v/o Taiyo

antonia.schumacher@hotmail.com

Biberstufenleitung (Fünkli)

Antonia Martinelli v/o Gazosa

rian@bluemail.ch

Wolfsstufenleitung (Rotach)

Jill Maltsis v/o Prim

prim@hadlaub.ch

Wolfsstufenleitung (Hallwyl)

Lucie Allemann v/o Alaska

lucie.allemann@gmail.com

Pfadistufenleitung

Helena Auchli v/o Nirvana

helena.auchli@gmx.ch

Piostufenleitung

info@hadlaub.ch

Stammleitung Kim

Anna Demetz v/o Nox

nox@gloggi.ch

Stammleitung Kim

Liv Werder v/o Joya

liv.werder@gmail.com

Stammleitung Wiking

Caroline Würgler v/o Peach

wuergler.caroline@gmail.com

Stammleitung Wiking

Marilou Binder v/o Junis

bindermarilou@gmail.com